Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Dowland - Lachrymaes (10 in Set) for Brass Quintet

Composer: Dowland, J
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Difficulty: 2-3
Duration: 38:15
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

This collection of 10 Lachrymaes or Pavanes by John Dowland, for Brass Quintet, will be a great addition to you renaissance library. Not only are they suitable for performance but will make great warm up selections as well.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Dowland - Lachrymaes (10 in Set) for Brass Quintet

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2019