Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Milan - (5) Pavanes for Clarinet Quartet

Composer: Milan, L.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 2-3
Duration: 5:45
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $5.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

These 5 Pavanes by Louis de Milan originally written for the lute will make a nice addition to your Renaissance collection. These are playable as individual selections or as a suite. Offered here for Clarinet Quartet.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Milan - (5) Pavanes for Clarinet Quartet

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2019