Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

O Magnum Mysterium (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Morten Lauridsen
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 4:10
Genre/Style: Religious
Price in USD: $14.99

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

O Magnum Mysterium by Morten Lauridsen transcribed here for Clarinet Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. This is perhaps the most beautiful musical setting of all like titled compositions. It is suitable for various Religious events and of a moderately easy level of difficulty.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

O Magnum Mysterium (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2019