Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Chopin - Three Preludes Op. 28 Nos. 4, 7 and 20 (for Woodwind Quartet)

Composer: Frédéric Chopin
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 4:15
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $12.99

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Three Preludes Op. 28 Nos. 4,7 and 20 by Frédéric Chopin arranged for Woodwind Quartet. These are three of Chopin’s easier and more melodic preludes playable one after another as one piece, or individually. The original Keys are listed in the titles. The total plating time is approximately 4:15.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Chopin - Three Preludes Op. 28 Nos. 4, 7 and 20 (for Woodwind Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024