Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Dowland - 10 Lachrimae (for Brass Quintet)

Composer: John Dowland
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 38:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $8.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

10 Lachrimae by John Dowland Transcribed for Brass Quintet by Kenneth Abeling. These beautiful melodies are suitable for general performance, worship services, Weddings, Funerals and as warmup exercises that actually have five independent voices. Both intermediate to professional level ensembles will find value in this collection.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Dowland - 10 Lachrimae (for Brass Quintet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024