Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

La Rejouissance from Royal Fireworks Music (for Brass Quintet)

Composer: George Frideric Handel
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Difficulty: 4-5
Duration: 1:30
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $7.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Movement IV. La Rejouissance from George Fredrick Handel’s, Royal Fireworks Music, transcribed here for Brass Quintet. It is perhaps the most performed movement of this suite, is early to mid-advanced difficulty and suitable for a variety of performance applications.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

La Rejouissance from Royal Fireworks Music (for Brass Quintet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023