Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Strauss II - The Blue Danube (for Brass Quintet)

Composer: Strauss, J. II
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 5:10
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $8.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

This is “By The Blue Danube“, (direct German translation) or “The Blue Danube” as it is commonly referred by Johann Strauss II, transcribed here for Brass Quintet. This is an advanced intermediate to advanced transcription of Strauss’ most popular waltz and the second National Anthem of Austria. This suitable for many “Oktoberfest-ish” celebrations and year-round in Vienna. :-)


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Strauss II - The Blue Danube (for Brass Quintet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024