Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Albeniz - Espana Op. 165 No. 2 Tango (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Isaac Albeniz
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 2:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $5.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

This Tango by Isaac Albéniz is the second in the suite of six pieces originally written for piano entitled España Op. 165 transcribed here for Clarinet Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. It is a charming little piece of intermediate level difficulty but programmable for advanced ensembles as well. Playing time 2:00


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Albeniz - Espana Op. 165 No. 2 Tango (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024