Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Bach - Sheep May Safely Graze (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Bach, J.S.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 4:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $5.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Aria: "Schafe können sicher weiden" – “Sheep May Safely Graze” (from Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!) - BWV208 by Johann Sebastian Bach transcribed here for Clarinet Quartet. This, another of J.S. Bach’s most recognizable Aria’s is proper for numerous performance occasions including Weddings. Playing time: 4:10


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Bach - Sheep May Safely Graze (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023