Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Bergamasque Suite 4. Passepied (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Claude Debussy
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 5
Duration: 4:15
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $9.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Bergamasque Suite (L.75) 4. Passepied by Claude Debussy transcribed for Clarinet Quartet. This is an advanced ensemble level transcription. While the first two voices are not extremely difficult, the third and fourth voices are comparatively much more difficult. The playing time is approximately 4:15.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Bergamasque Suite 4. Passepied (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024