Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Handel – Six Fugues by George Frideric Handel (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: George Frideric Handel
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 20.30
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $10.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Six Fugues by George Frideric Handel transcribed for Clarinet Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. These fugues are intermediate to advanced intermediate level in difficulty and are suitable for general performance as well as religious services. The total playing time for all six fugues is 20:30.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Handel – Six Fugues by George Frideric Handel (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023