Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Lohengrin – Elsa’s Procession to the Cathedral (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Richard Wagner
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 5:20
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $9.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Elsa’s Procession to the Cathedral from Lohengrin by Richard Wagner transcribed for Clarinet Quartet. This is an intermediate level piece suitable for general performance and perhaps some religious services as well. An optional Organ part is included to enhance the ending if available. Playing time approximately 5:20.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Lohengrin – Elsa’s Procession to the Cathedral (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024