Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Mozart - Serenade in G, 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Mozart, W.A.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 4-5
Duration: 15:45
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $8.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Mozart's universally known Serenade in G, K. 525 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' or, a little night music for Clarinet Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. The movements are: I. Allegro, II. Romance: Andante, III. Minuet-Trio: Allegretto and IV. Rondo. This is an advanced level selection and appropriate for many performance applications either in its entirety or singular movements. Playing Time: 17:15 with repeats, 15:45 without.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Mozart - Serenade in G, 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024