Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Mussorgsky - Pictures at an Exhibition (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Modest Mussorgsky
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 5
Duration: 32:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $25.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Pictures at an Exhibition by Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky transcribed here for Clarinet Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. This is an advanced transcription of the Promenades and all 10 Movements of the suite which Include: No. 1 Promenade (1) & “The Gnome”, No. 2 Promenade (2) & “The Old Castle”. No. 3 Promenade (3) & “Tuileries (Children’s Quarrel after Games)”, No. 4. Bydlo “Cattle”, No. 5 Promenade (4) & “Ballet of Unhatched Chicks”, No. 6 “’Samuel’ Goldenberg and ‘Schmuÿle’”, No. 7 Promenade (5) & “Limoges. The Market (The Great News)”, No. 8 “Catacombs (Roman Tomb)”, No. 9 “The Hut on Hen’s Legs (Baba Yaga)”, No. 10 “The Bogatyr Gates (In the Capital in Kiev)”. Plating Time approximately 32:00.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Mussorgsky - Pictures at an Exhibition (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024