Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

My Lord Willoughby is Welcome Home (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: John Dowland
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 2.00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $7.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

My Lord Willoughby is Welcome Home by John Dowland. Originally written for two lutes, this transcription for Clarinet Quartet by John Dowland will be a great addition to your renaissance library. To listen, view in its entirety and purchase please go to:


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

My Lord Willoughby is Welcome Home (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023