Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Sing-along Medley #1 (for Clarinet Quartet) (Concert F Version)

Composer: Various
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 3:45/6:05
Genre/Style: Dixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show Tune
Price in USD: $7.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

“Sing-along Medley #1, arranged here for Clarinet Quartet is a collection 5 timeless classics to include: “Baby Face”, “Daisy Bell”, “By the light of the Silvery Moon”, “Down by the Old Mill Stream”, “I’m Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover”. This piece is of intermediate level difficulty and is perfect for performances for elderly audiences, as a music history-teaching tool for younger audiences as well as other performance applications. (Concert F Version)


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Sing-along Medley #1 (for Clarinet Quartet) (Concert F Version)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024