Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Strauss II - Tales From the Vienna Woods (for Clarinet Quartet)

Composer: Johann Strauss II
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 5:35
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

“Tales From the Vienna Woods” by Johann Strauss II arranged here for Clarinet Quartet. This is an advanced intermediate transcription of one of the “Waltz King’s” most popular compositions. This is suitable for some Oktoberfest events.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Strauss II - Tales From the Vienna Woods (for Clarinet Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2019