Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

The Nutcracker Suite COMPLETE (for Clarinet Choir)

Composer: P. I. Tchaikovsky
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Miscellaneous
Difficulty: 5
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $50.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

This is an advanced transcription of the entire eight movements of Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite for Clarinet Choir. The Titles include: 1. Overture miniature, 2. Marche, 3. Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy, 4. Russian Dance, (Trepak), 5. Arab Dance, 6. Chinese Dance, 7. Dance of the Reed Flutes, 8. Waltz of the Flowers. A Score Cover, the Conductor’s Score and all Instrumental parts are included in the price. Playing Time approximately: 20:00


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

The Nutcracker Suite COMPLETE (for Clarinet Choir)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024