Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Bach - Sheep May Safely Graze (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Composer: Bach, J.S.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 4:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $5.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Aria: "Schafe können sicher weiden" – “Sheep May Safely Graze” (from Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!) - BWV208 by Johann Sebastian Bach transcribed here for Saxophone Quartet. This, another of J.S. Bach’s most recognizable Aria’s is proper for numerous performance occasions including Weddings.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Bach - Sheep May Safely Graze (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023