Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Debussy – Quartet in G min. (Movement. I) for Saxophone Quartet SATB

Composer: Debussy, C.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Difficulty: 5-6
Duration: 6:15
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Debussy's Quartet in G minor, movement 1 is beautifully written and would be an excellent addition to an experienced Saxophone Quartet library but it is a challenge from start to finish!


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Debussy – Quartet in G min. (Movement. I) for Saxophone Quartet SATB

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024