Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Dixieland Medley (for Saxophone Quartet SATB or AATB)

Composer: Various
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 3:17
Genre/Style: Dixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show Tune
Price in USD: $6.75

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

“Dixieland Medley” for Saxophone Quartet is a collection of five “Dixieland-ish” favorites to include: “That’s a Plenty”, “After You've Gone”, “Alexander's Ragtime Band”, “Margie” and “At the Jazz Band Ball”. This is an Advanced Intermediate arrangement.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Dixieland Medley (for Saxophone Quartet SATB or AATB)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024