Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Pergolesi – Stabat Mater (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Composer: Giovanni Pergolesi
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 3:20
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $7.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Stabat Mater by Giovanni Pergolesi transcribed for Saxophone Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. This sad and mournful piece created shortly before the Composer’s death is suitable for sacred performances and funerals. Playing Time 3:20.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Pergolesi – Stabat Mater (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024