Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Strauss II – Pizzicato Polka (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Composer: Johann Strauss II & Josef Strauss
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 3:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Pizzicato Polka by Johann Strauss II and Josef Strauss, transcribed here for Saxophone Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. This is an advanced intermediate transcription of the Strauss’ playful little polka. Although of the classical persuasion, it is both appropriate as a concert novelty piece and as an Oktoberfest selection! Playing time approximately: 3:00


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Strauss II – Pizzicato Polka (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024