Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Tchaikovsky - 1812 Overture (for Saxophone Quintet SATTB)

Composer: P. I. Tchiakovsky
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quintet
Difficulty: 5
Duration: 15:40
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $13.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

This is the entire 1812 Overture or Festival Overture "The Year 1812" in E flat major, op. 49 for Saxophone Quintet by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. It is often performed in the US alongside other patriotic music at Fourth of July celebrations. This is an advanced transcription and loyal to the composer’s original intent.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Tchaikovsky - 1812 Overture (for Saxophone Quintet SATTB)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024