Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Bach - Aria "sulla quarta corda" - “Air on the G -string" (for String Quartet)

Composer: Bach, J.S.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 4:30
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Aria "sulla quarta corda" or “Air on the G -string" as it more commonly referred is one of J.S. Bach’s most recognizable melodies offered here for String Quartet. This intermediate level transcription is suitable for a variety of occasions including Weddings! Playing Time: 4:20 or 2:10 if bypassing the repeated sections.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Bach - Aria "sulla quarta corda" - “Air on the G -string" (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024