Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Handel - Water Music Suite No. II Movements 1-5 (for String Quartet)

Composer: G. F. Handel
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 10:50
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $9.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Water Music Suite No. II in D Major (HWV 349) by George Friderick Handel transcribed for String Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. The Movements include: I. Overture (Allegro), II. Hornpipe, III. Minuet, IV. Lentement, V. Bourrée. Along with performance as a complete suite it is perfectly suited for use as individual movements, particularly for segments of Religious services or Wedding Ceremonies. The total playing time: 10:50.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Handel - Water Music Suite No. II Movements 1-5 (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024