Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Haydn - Serenade (for String Quartet)

Composer: Franz Joseph Haydn
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 3:10
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Movement II. Andante cantabile 'Serenade' from String Quartet in F, Op. 3 by Franz Joseph Haydn transcribed here for String Quartet. This is an intermediate to advanced intermediate level arrangement and your audiences will find this melody quite familiar.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Haydn - Serenade (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024