Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Lohengrin – Prelude to Act III (for String Quartet)

Composer: Richard Wagner
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 5
Duration: 3:20
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $9.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Prelude to Act III of Richard Wagner’s highly acclaimed opera Lohengrin transcribed for String Quartet. This is an intermediate advance to easier advanced level piece. The transcription is true to the composer’s intent for this universally recognized work. Playing time approximately 3:20.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Lohengrin – Prelude to Act III (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023