Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Marcello - Sonata in F Major (for String Quartet)

Composer: Benedetto Marcello
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 8:20
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $8.50

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

“Sonata in F Maj” by Benedetto Marcello transcribed here for String Quartet by Kenneth Abeling. This is a lovely Sonata and is programmable for a variety of sacred and secular occasions in movements or in its entirety including Weddings and is accessible to the advanced intermediate level players and above. Playing Time: 5:50 Without Repeats 8:20 With Repeats.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Marcello - Sonata in F Major (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024