Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Rachmaninoff - Vocalise Op 34. No.14 (for String Quartet)

Composer: Rachmaninoff, S.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 3:12-5:30
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

"Vocalise" by Sergei Rachmaninoff transcribed for String Quartet by Kenneth Abeling is the last of his 14 Romances in Opus 34. This is an Intermediate Level transcription and is suitable for many performance applications both secular and sacred.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Rachmaninoff - Vocalise Op 34. No.14 (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2019