Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Telemann - Concerto à 4, TWV 43:G6 (for String Quartet)

Composer: Georg Phillip Telemann
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 8:40
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $8.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Concerto à 4, TWV 43:G6 by Georg Philipp Telemann. Originally written for Recorder, Oboe, Violin and Continuo (Basso) and transcribed here for String Quartet (with optional Organ) by Kenneth Abeling. This is an easier advanced level composition and suitable for both secular and sacred performances. Please note that the Organ part is optional!


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Telemann - Concerto à 4, TWV 43:G6 (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024