Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Wassermusik Suite Complete (for String Quartet)

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Difficulty: 4-5
Duration: 26:45
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $13.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Wassermusik Suite by German composer Georg Philipp Telemann transcribed for String Quartet. The movements include: 1. Overture, 2. Sarabande, 3. Bouree, 4. Loure, 5. Gavotte, 6. Harliquinade, 7. Eolo, 8. Menuet, 9. Gigue, 10. Canarie. The movements range in the difficulty is from intermediate to advanced. It may be performed as individual selections or as a complete suite and suitable for a number of performance applications! The approximate playing time with repeats is 26:45 and 17:15 without.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Wassermusik Suite Complete (for String Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024