Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Bach - Fugue in G minor - “Little Organ Fugue” (for Woodwind Quartet)

Composer: Bach, J.S.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 3:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $6.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Fugue in G minor or “The Little Organ Fugue is one of Johann Sebastian Bach’s most popular fugues, transcribed here for Woodwind Quartet. This transcription is both fun to play and challenging, is best suited for an advanced ensemble, and is appropriate for both secular and religious settings.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Bach - Fugue in G minor - “Little Organ Fugue” (for Woodwind Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024