Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Handel - Fugue No.4 for Woodwind Quartet

Composer: Handel, G.F.
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quartet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 3:00
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $5.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Fugue #4 in A minor 1 of 6 Fugues available by G. F. Handel. This transcription is for Woodwind Quartet.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Handel - Fugue No.4 for Woodwind Quartet

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024