Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Strauss II - Perpetual Motion (for Woodwind Quartet)

Composer: Strauss, J. II
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quartet
Difficulty: 4-5
Duration: 2:30
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $7.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Perpetual Motion by Johann Strauss II, transcribed here for Woodwind Quartet. This is an easier advanced to advanced transcription of Strauss’ version of the title. This somewhat overlooked piece is “comedic” in nature, challenging but lays well, a lot of fun to play and makes a great encore selection.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Strauss II - Perpetual Motion (for Woodwind Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024