Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

The Marriage of Figaro - Overture (for Woodwind Quartet)

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quartet
Difficulty: 5
Duration: 4:10
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $10.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

The Marriage of Figaro (Overture) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart transcribed for Woodwind Quartet. This is an advanced level transcription of the overture to one of Mozart’s most popular operas. The playing time is approximately 4:10. A (CLARINET IN A) PART IS INCLUDED.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

The Marriage of Figaro - Overture (for Woodwind Quartet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023