Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Handel – Music for the Royal Fireworks (for Woodwind Quintet)

Composer: G.F.Handel
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 13:15
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $10.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

This is “Music for the Royal Fireworks” or Royal Fireworks Music by George Frideric Handel transcribed here for Woodwind Quintet. This is an easier advanced transcription of one Handel’s most popular works and may be performed in its entirety or as separate movements. It is quite appropriate for use during segments of religious services. The five movements are: I. Ouverture: Adagio, Allegro, Lentement, Allegro - II. Bourrée – III. La Paix: Largo alla siciliana – IV. La Réjouissance: Allegro – V. Menuets I and II.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Handel – Music for the Royal Fireworks (for Woodwind Quintet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024