Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Handel - Water Music Suite No. 1 - 5. Air (for Woodwind Quintet)

Composer: George Frideric Handel
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Difficulty: 3
Duration: 2:35
Genre/Style: Classical
Price in USD: $7.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Water Music Suite No. I in F Major - 5. Air (HWV 348) by George Friderick Handel transcribed for Woodwind Quintet. This is Movement 5. Air and is perfectly suited for general performance Religious services or Wedding Ceremonies. Playing time: 2:35.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Handel - Water Music Suite No. 1 - 5. Air (for Woodwind Quintet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024