Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Boogie Woogie Santa Claus (for Brass Quintet)

Composer: Leon Rene
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 3:30
Genre/Style: Seasonal/Holiday/Special Event
Price in USD: $14.99

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

“Boogie Woogie Santa Claus” Words & Music by Leon Rene arranged for Brass Quintet by Kenneth Abeling. A perennial Christmas time favorite, this is an easier advanced level arrangement of Rene’s jazzy tribute to Santa Claus! Playing Time: 3:30


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Boogie Woogie Santa Claus (for Brass Quintet)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023