Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Let All the Angels of God Worship Him (for Brass Quintet & optional Organ)

Composer: George Frideric Handel
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Difficulty: 3-4
Duration: 1:30/3:00
Genre/Style: Seasonal/Holiday/Special Event
Price in USD: $8.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Let All the Angels of God Worship - from Messiah by George Frideric Handel transcribed for Brass Quintet. This is an Intermediate level work from Part II of Handel’s Messiah and appropriate for Easter as well as many other Religious Services. The Organ part while optional, enhances the arrangement. Playing Time approximately 1:35 without the repeat and 3:05 with.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Let All the Angels of God Worship Him (for Brass Quintet & optional Organ)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023