Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Christmas Celebration - Christmas Carol Sing-along (for SATB Choir, Audience & Orchestra)

Composer: Various
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Miscellaneous
Difficulty: 4-5
Duration: 11:50
Genre/Style: Seasonal/Holiday/Special Event
Price in USD: $65.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

Christmas Celebration, a Christmas Carol Sing-along medley for SATB Choir, Audience & Orchestra) arranged and orchestrated by Kenneth Abeling. The titles to this medley of popular carols include: 1. Sing We Now of Christmas, 2. Ding Dong Merrily on High, 3. Deck the Halls, 4. Angels We Have Heard on High, 5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, 6. O Little Town of Bethlehem, 7. Oh Come All Ye Faithful, 8. Away in the Manger, 9. Silent Night, 10. The First Noel, 11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, 12. Joy to the World, 13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas. The download consists of a tabloid size score with cover, all instrumental parts and the choir book with cover. The purchaser is entitled to unlimited prints of the choir book. For the vocalists, this easy to advanced intermediate level in difficulty and advanced intermediate to easier advanced for the orchestra.Unfortunately, the audio reference, for the time being, is without actual voices but with synthesized voices. Current concerns over the COVID-19 virus made it impossible to get a vocal ensemble together to record in a safe manner. I hope to replace the audio in the near future. Playing time 11:50.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Christmas Celebration - Christmas Carol Sing-along (for SATB Choir, Audience & Orchestra)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2023