Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Santa Claus is Comin to Town (for Saxophone Quartet SATB or AATB)

Composer: Gillespie & Coots
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 2:15
Genre/Style: Seasonal/Holiday/Special Event
Price in USD: $13.99

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

“Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town” for Saxophone Quartet is a Christmas favorite. This arrangement features lively soli and tutti sections to show off your ensemble and is certain to entertain your audiences! Both Soprano and Alto for Soprano parts are included.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Santa Claus is Comin to Town (for Saxophone Quartet SATB or AATB)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024