Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

The Nutcracker Suite COMPLETE (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Composer: P.I. Tchaikovsky
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Difficulty: 5
Duration: 20:00
Genre/Style: Seasonal/Holiday/Special Event
Price in USD: $35.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

This is an advanced transcription of the entire eight movements of Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker Suite and this version is for Saxophone Quartet. The Titles include: 1. Ouverture miniature, 2. Marche, 3. Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy, 4. Russian Dance, (Trépak), 5. Arab Dance, 6. Chinese Dance, 7. Dance of the Reed Flutes, 8. Waltz of the Flowers. A Score Cover, the Conductor’s Score and all Instrumental parts are included in the price.


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

The Nutcracker Suite COMPLETE (for Saxophone Quartet SATB)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024