Lincoln Music Publications

Past News About Us Info Contact Support Your Cart

Handel - And He Shall Purify – From Messiah (for Woodwind Quartet & Organ)

Composer: George Frideric Handel
Publisher: Lincoln Music Publications
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quartet
Difficulty: 4
Duration: 2:15
Genre/Style: Seasonal/Holiday/Special Event
Price in USD: $8.00

Add to Cart

Purchase Price Includes All Parts & The Score

Score Description

And He Shall Purify from Messiah by George Frideric Handel transcribed for Woodwind Quartet & Organ. This is an easier advanced level work from Part I of Handel’s Messiah and appropriate for Christmas as well as many other Religious Services as well as general performance. The playing time is approximately 2:15


All Ensembles Brass Quintets Clarinet Quartets Saxophone Quartets Saxophone Quintets String Quartets Woodwind Quartets Woodwind Quintets Jazz Ensemble Miscellaneous

Musical Categories

All ClassicalDixieland/Jazz/Pop/Show TuneMarches/PatrioticNovelty/Ethnic/OtherReligiousSeasonal/Holiday/Special Event

Search by Title or Composer

Download Complete Catalog
Close View

Handel - And He Shall Purify – From Messiah (for Woodwind Quartet & Organ)

Pdf not supported in browser

Copyright Lincoln Music Publications 2014-2024